Hey… Here goes.. Welcome to my blog!

10434224_10154379242175713_1714467121231214697_nSo this is my first ever blog post, this has took me a long time to organize. I intend to blog about mental health issues and how we can overcome them together. But mental health is such a taboo subject I believe its time to get people talking. I want to ensure conversations are started, that women can support each other and also have fun discussing all things girly and inspiring.

5 Things my blog is about:

  • Stress relieving ideas, fun, relaxing and calming
  • Inspiring quotes
  • Sharing experiences: funny, happy and friendly
  • My own personal experiences (Will include diary entries)
  • Pictures and memories

I aim to get people talking, and be that friendly person any one with a mental illness can confide in by relating to experiences and reflecting on thoughts.

 

Leave a Reply

